All Events (49)

Wild West BBQ
Wild West BBQ
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Thu 25 May, 6:30 pm
Macaron Master Class
Macaron Master Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 25 May, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Vegan Cooking Class
Vegan Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Fri 26 May, 7:00 pm + 2 more
Gluten Free Class
Gluten Free Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sat 27 May, 10:30 am + 2 more
Sunday Brunch Club
Sunday Brunch Club
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 28 May, 10:30 am + 2 more
Ultimate Knife Confidence
Ultimate Knife Confidence
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 28 May, 2:00 pm
Waxy Lemons Sunday BBQ
Waxy Lemons Sunday BBQ
London Underground
Hoxton
Calendar
Sun 28 May, 12:30 pm
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 28 May, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Mayfair Chocolate Ecstasy Tour
Mayfair Chocolate Ecstasy Tour
London Underground
Bond Street
Calendar
Mon 29 May, 9:55 am
Ramadan Night
Ramadan Night
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Fri 02 Jun, 9:00 pm
Rare Night #1
Rare Night #1
Location
Brighton
Calendar
Sat 03 Jun, 7:00 pm
Tempting Tapas
Tempting Tapas
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 04 Jun, 7:00 pm
Mad Hatters Mar-tea-ni Masterclass
Mad Hatters Mar-tea-ni Masterclass
London Underground
Old Street
Calendar
Sun 04 Jun, 6:30 pm + 2 more
Kids Weekend Cooking Class
Kids Weekend Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 04 Jun, 2:30 pm + 2 more
After School Kids Classes
After School Kids Classes
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 06 Jun, 6:30 pm + 2 more
Tabl Community Event
Tabl Community Event
London Underground
Victoria
Calendar
Wed 07 Jun, 7:00 pm
Simple Supper Club
Simple Supper Club
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 07 Jun, 7:00 pm
Tenuta di Fessina Dinner at Blacks Club
Tenuta di Fessina Dinner at Blacks Club
London Underground
Leicester Square
Calendar
Wed 07 Jun, 6:30 pm
Indian Street Food
Indian Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Thu 08 Jun, 6:30 pm
Healthy Eating
Healthy Eating
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 08 Jun, 7:00 pm
Sushi Making
Sushi Making
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Fri 09 Jun, 6:30 pm
Molecular gastronomy (II) : Textures
Molecular gastronomy (II) : Textures
London Underground
Clapham Junction
Calendar
Fri 09 Jun, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Flavours of Vietnam
Flavours of Vietnam
Location
Southwick
Calendar
Fri 09 Jun, 7:30 pm + 1 more
Couscous Saturday
Couscous Saturday
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Sat 10 Jun, 7:00 pm
Pasta Pronto
Pasta Pronto
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 10 Jun, 7:00 pm
Classic French Desserts
Classic French Desserts
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 11 Jun, 2:00 pm
Flaming Flamingo Pilates Brunch
Flaming Flamingo Pilates Brunch
London Underground
Haggerston
Calendar
Sun 11 Jun, 11:50 am
Classic Cake Making
Classic Cake Making
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 11 Jun, 10:00 am
South American Street Food
South American Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 11 Jun, 6:00 pm
Fish Class
Fish Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 15 Jun, 7:00 pm
Paella in Spanish Workshop
Paella in Spanish Workshop
London Underground
Clapham Junction
Calendar
Fri 16 Jun, 7:00 pm
Spanish Tapas Class
Spanish Tapas Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Fri 16 Jun, 7:00 pm
Molecular gastronomy (I) : Spherifications
Molecular gastronomy (I) : Spherifications
London Underground
Clapham Junction
Calendar
Sat 17 Jun, 7:00 pm
Dinner Party Dining: Cooking Class
Dinner Party Dining: Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 21 Jun, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Ladies who lunch
Ladies who lunch
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 21 Jun, 10:30 am
Dalleth Supper Club
Dalleth Supper Club
Location
Marlow
Calendar
Sat 24 Jun, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Ready, Steady Bake
Ready, Steady Bake
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 25 Jun, 9:00 am + 1 more
The Workshop Supper Club: Sushi
The Workshop Supper Club: Sushi
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 28 Jun, 7:00 pm
Indian Street Food Class
Indian Street Food Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 02 Jul, 11:00 am
Rieslings to be Cheerful
Rieslings to be Cheerful
London Underground
Blackfriars
Calendar
Tue 04 Jul, 6:30 pm
Summer 'Brunch'
Summer 'Brunch'
London Underground
Caledonian Road & Barnsbury
Calendar
Wed 05 Jul, 7:00 pm
Grand Slam Mar-tea-ni Masterclass
Grand Slam Mar-tea-ni Masterclass
London Underground
Old Street
Calendar
Thu 06 Jul, 6:30 pm
Bread Making Class
Bread Making Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 09 Jul, 11:00 am
EAT! Food Fest Reigate
EAT! Food Fest Reigate
London Underground
Reigate
Calendar
Sat 22 Jul, 12:00 pm + 5 more
Christabel's Macaroon Art
Christabel's Macaroon Art
London Underground
N1
Calendar
Sat 05 Aug, 3:00 pm
The Workshop Supper Club: Pasta
The Workshop Supper Club: Pasta
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gastro-trip: Sevilla & Cordoba
Gastro-trip: Sevilla & Cordoba
London Underground
Tour of spain
Calendar
Fri 03 Nov, 12:00 am
The Workshop Supper Club: Christmas
The Workshop Supper Club: Christmas
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 29 Nov, 7:00 pm