All Events (40)

Vegan Cooking Class
Vegan Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 27 Sep, 7:00 pm + 8 more
Pasta Pronto
Pasta Pronto
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Thu 28 Sep, 6:30 pm
EVOO Tasting + Molecular gastronomy + tapas workshop
EVOO Tasting + Molecular gastronomy + tapas workshop
London Underground
Clapham Junction
Calendar
Fri 29 Sep, 7:00 pm
Tempting Tapas
Tempting Tapas
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Fri 29 Sep, 6:30 pm
Balanced Brunch!
Balanced Brunch!
London Underground
Haggerston
Calendar
Sat 30 Sep, 12:15 pm + 1 more
Sea Salt Caramel Experience
Sea Salt Caramel Experience
London Underground
Sloane Square
Calendar
Sat 30 Sep, 1:30 pm + 11 more
Truffle Making Experience
Truffle Making Experience
London Underground
Sloane Square
Calendar
Sat 30 Sep, 4:00 pm + 10 more
Artisan Sausage Making
Artisan Sausage Making
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 30 Sep, 2:00 pm
Spanish Tapas Class
Spanish Tapas Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 03 Oct, 7:00 pm
The Candlelight Club
The Candlelight Club
London Underground
Central London
Calendar
Fri 06 Oct, 7:00 pm
Weekend Well Retreat
Weekend Well Retreat
Location
Bath
Calendar
Fri 06 Oct, 7:45 am
Cakes with Secret Ingredients
Cakes with Secret Ingredients
Location
Ashampstead
Calendar
Sat 07 Oct, 10:00 am
Eat Me Supper Club Autumnal Feast
Eat Me Supper Club Autumnal Feast
London Underground
Mornington Cresent
Calendar
Sat 07 Oct, 7:30 pm + 1 more
Caron's Supper Club 2
Caron's Supper Club 2
Location
Malborough
Calendar
Sat 07 Oct, 7:30 pm
Wanderlust
Wanderlust
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Sun 08 Oct, 11:30 am + 1 more
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 11 Oct, 7:00 pm + 8 more
From Nigeria to Brazil, Yoruba flavours across the Atlantic
From Nigeria to Brazil, Yoruba flavours across the Atlantic
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Thu 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Dinner Party Dining: Cooking Class
Dinner Party Dining: Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 18 Oct, 7:00 pm + 7 more
Pickled Plates Autumn dinner
Pickled Plates Autumn dinner
London Underground
Chalk Farm
Calendar
Thu 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
Peruvian Cookery Class
Peruvian Cookery Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Fri 20 Oct, 7:00 pm + 4 more
Txoko Persian Supperclub
Txoko Persian Supperclub
London Underground
Finsbury Park
Calendar
Sun 22 Oct, 6:30 pm + 1 more
The Workshop Supper Club: Pasta
The Workshop Supper Club: Pasta
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 25 Oct, 7:00 pm + 2 more
Kinning Park Cabaret
Kinning Park Cabaret
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Sat 28 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sunday Brunch Club
Sunday Brunch Club
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 29 Oct, 10:30 am + 8 more
Tule Chakula
Tule Chakula
Location
Edinburgh
Calendar
Sun 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bread Making Class
Bread Making Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 29 Oct, 2:30 pm + 4 more
Gastro-trip: Sevilla & Cordoba
Gastro-trip: Sevilla & Cordoba
London Underground
Tour of spain
Calendar
Fri 03 Nov, 12:00 am
A menu to celebrate All Hallows Eve
A menu to celebrate All Hallows Eve
London Underground
Mornington Cresent
Calendar
Sat 04 Nov, 7:30 pm
The Workshop Supper Club: Sushi
The Workshop Supper Club: Sushi
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 08 Nov, 8:00 pm + 3 more
Ladies who lunch
Ladies who lunch
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 09 Nov, 10:30 am
A FOODIE AND BOOKISH EVENING AT THE SALON
A FOODIE AND BOOKISH EVENING AT THE SALON
Location
Hove, Brunswick
Calendar
Wed 15 Nov, 6:45 pm
Macaron Master Class
Macaron Master Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 21 Nov, 7:00 pm + 4 more
Easy Entertaining
Easy Entertaining
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 22 Nov, 7:00 pm + 3 more
Thai Cooking Class
Thai Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 23 Nov, 7:00 pm + 2 more
Fish Class
Fish Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 28 Nov, 7:00 pm + 3 more
The Workshop Supper Club: Christmas
The Workshop Supper Club: Christmas
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
*Christmas Special* Dinner Party Dining: Cooking Class
*Christmas Special* Dinner Party Dining: Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 06 Dec, 7:00 pm
Ready, Steady Bake
Ready, Steady Bake
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 10 Dec, 7:00 pm + 6 more
Dinner-in-a-Dash
Dinner-in-a-Dash
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 28 Feb, 7:00 pm + 1 more