All Events (39)

South American Street Food
South American Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Tue 22 Aug, 6:30 pm
Shoryu Japanese Tiki Cocktail Masterclass
Shoryu Japanese Tiki Cocktail Masterclass
London Underground
Leicester Square
Calendar
Wed 23 Aug, 5:45 pm + 1 more
Vegan Cookery
Vegan Cookery
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Wed 23 Aug, 6:30 pm + 2 more
Authentic Thai Cooking
Authentic Thai Cooking
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Thu 24 Aug, 6:30 pm + 3 more
Mexican Street Food
Mexican Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Fri 25 Aug, 6:30 pm + 3 more
Molecular gastronomy (II) : Textures Clapham North
Molecular gastronomy (II) : Textures Clapham North
London Underground
Clapham Junction
Calendar
Fri 25 Aug, 7:00 pm
Sparkling Wine Talk & Tasting
Sparkling Wine Talk & Tasting
Location
Shaftesbury
Calendar
Sat 26 Aug, 3:30 pm
Balanced Brunch!
Balanced Brunch!
London Underground
Haggerston
Calendar
Sat 26 Aug, 12:15 pm + 2 more
Indian Street Food
Indian Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 26 Aug, 6:00 pm + 1 more
Classic French Desserts
Classic French Desserts
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 26 Aug, 10:00 am + 1 more
Ultimate Knife Confidence
Ultimate Knife Confidence
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 26 Aug, 2:00 pm + 1 more
Marvellous Macarons
Marvellous Macarons
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 27 Aug, 10:00 am + 1 more
Artisan Sausage Making
Artisan Sausage Making
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 27 Aug, 2:00 pm + 3 more
Wild West BBQ
Wild West BBQ
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Thu 31 Aug, 6:30 pm + 2 more
Molecular gastronomy (I) : Spherifications
Molecular gastronomy (I) : Spherifications
London Underground
Clapham Junction
Calendar
Fri 01 Sep, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Mediterranean Street Food
Mediterranean Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 02 Sep, 6:00 pm + 1 more
Eat Me Italian Feast
Eat Me Italian Feast
London Underground
Mornington Cresent
Calendar
Sat 02 Sep, 7:30 pm
Caron's Supper Club 2
Caron's Supper Club 2
Location
Malborough
Calendar
Sat 02 Sep, 7:30 pm
Kids Workshop: TEA
Kids Workshop: TEA
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Mon 04 Sep, 5:30 pm
Macaron Master Class
Macaron Master Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 05 Sep, 7:00 pm
Molecular gastronomy (II) : Textures
Molecular gastronomy (II) : Textures
London Underground
Clapham Junction
Calendar
Fri 08 Sep, 7:00 pm + 1 more
The Candlelight Club
The Candlelight Club
London Underground
Central London
Calendar
Fri 08 Sep, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Spherifications | Clapham High Street
Spherifications | Clapham High Street
London Underground
Clapham North
Calendar
Sat 09 Sep, 12:00 pm
Masterchef @ The Balloon Tree
Masterchef @ The Balloon Tree
Location
York
Calendar
Sat 09 Sep, 7:15 pm
Perfect Patisserie
Perfect Patisserie
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 16 Sep, 9:00 am
Sushi Making
Sushi Making
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 17 Sep, 2:00 pm
Recipe Share
Recipe Share
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Mon 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Honest Grapes Uncorked Wine Festival
Honest Grapes Uncorked Wine Festival
London Underground
Leicester Square
Calendar
Sat 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Autumnal tasting menu with Chef Zak and House of Koko
Autumnal tasting menu with Chef Zak and House of Koko
Location
Leeds
Calendar
Sat 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Pasta Pronto
Pasta Pronto
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Thu 28 Sep, 6:30 pm
EVOO Tasting + Molecular gastronomy + tapas workshop
EVOO Tasting + Molecular gastronomy + tapas workshop
London Underground
Clapham Junction
Calendar
Fri 29 Sep, 7:00 pm
Tempting Tapas
Tempting Tapas
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Fri 29 Sep, 6:30 pm
From Nigeria to Brazil, Yoruba flavours across the Atlantic
From Nigeria to Brazil, Yoruba flavours across the Atlantic
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Thu 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
The Workshop Supper Club: Pasta
The Workshop Supper Club: Pasta
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gastro-trip: Sevilla & Cordoba
Gastro-trip: Sevilla & Cordoba
London Underground
Tour of spain
Calendar
Fri 03 Nov, 12:00 am
The Workshop Supper Club: Sushi
The Workshop Supper Club: Sushi
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 08 Nov, 8:00 pm
Ladies who lunch
Ladies who lunch
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 09 Nov, 10:30 am
Fish Class
Fish Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
The Workshop Supper Club: Christmas
The Workshop Supper Club: Christmas
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 29 Nov, 7:00 pm