All Events (52)

Mexican Street Food
Mexican Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 20 Jan, 6:00 pm + 6 more
Authentic Ottoman Fusion Cuisine
Authentic Ottoman Fusion Cuisine
Location
Brighton
Calendar
Sat 20 Jan, 7:00 pm + 2 more
Marvellous Macarons
Marvellous Macarons
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 20 Jan, 10:00 am + 6 more
Mediterranean Street Food
Mediterranean Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 20 Jan, 2:00 pm + 3 more
MONOGRAPH - Japanese Supper Club
MONOGRAPH - Japanese Supper Club
London Underground
Art gallery - 2 minutes walk from Angel station
Calendar
Sat 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Artisan Sausage Making
Artisan Sausage Making
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 21 Jan, 11:00 am + 6 more
Butchery Class
Butchery Class
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 21 Jan, 2:30 pm + 5 more
Indian Street Food
Indian Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 21 Jan, 6:00 pm + 6 more
Sunday Brunch Club
Sunday Brunch Club
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 21 Jan, 10:30 am + 6 more
The Workshop Supper Club: Sushi
The Workshop Supper Club: Sushi
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 24 Jan, 7:00 pm + 2 more
Brighton Rocks with Michael Bremner
Brighton Rocks with Michael Bremner
London Underground
London Bridge
Calendar
Thu 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Authentic Thai Cooking
Authentic Thai Cooking
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Fri 26 Jan, 6:30 pm + 6 more
Classic French Desserts
Classic French Desserts
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 27 Jan, 10:00 am + 7 more
Vegan Cookery
Vegan Cookery
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 27 Jan, 2:00 pm + 5 more
Wild West BBQ
Wild West BBQ
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 27 Jan, 6:00 pm + 4 more
Flaming Flamingo Yoga Brunch
Flaming Flamingo Yoga Brunch
London Underground
Broadway Market
Calendar
Sun 28 Jan, 11:50 am
Ultimate Knife Confidence
Ultimate Knife Confidence
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 28 Jan, 2:00 pm + 5 more
Pizza Workshop Supperclub
Pizza Workshop Supperclub
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Easy Entertaining
Easy Entertaining
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 31 Jan, 7:00 pm + 2 more
Spanish & Tapas
Spanish & Tapas
London Underground
Warren Street
Calendar
Wed 31 Jan, 6:30 pm
Sushi in The City
Sushi in The City
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 01 Feb, 6:30 pm
Fish Class
Fish Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Fri 02 Feb, 7:00 pm + 2 more
Pasta Pronto
Pasta Pronto
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 03 Feb, 6:00 pm + 3 more
Tempting Tapas
Tempting Tapas
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 04 Feb, 6:00 pm + 4 more
Bread Making Class
Bread Making Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 04 Feb, 2:30 pm + 3 more
Spanish Tapas Class
Spanish Tapas Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 06 Feb, 7:00 pm + 4 more
The Bookish Supper Salon Winter Warmer
The Bookish Supper Salon Winter Warmer
Location
Hove, Brunswick
Calendar
Wed 07 Feb, 6:45 pm
Wine Tours to South Africa
Wine Tours to South Africa
Location
Calendar
Sat 10 Feb, 6:00 pm
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 13 Feb, 7:00 pm + 5 more
Around The World In 80 Days (Sun - Thurs)
Around The World In 80 Days (Sun - Thurs)
London Underground
Haggerston
Calendar
Thu 15 Feb, 6:30 pm + 6 more
Around The World In 80 Days (Fri - Sat)
Around The World In 80 Days (Fri - Sat)
London Underground
Haggerston
Calendar
Fri 16 Feb, 6:30 pm + 2 more
Feel The Love - Valentine's Romantic Night
Feel The Love - Valentine's Romantic Night
London Underground
South Harrow
Calendar
Sat 17 Feb, 7:00 pm
Easy Canapé Making Class
Easy Canapé Making Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sat 17 Feb, 6:00 pm
Ready, Steady Bake
Ready, Steady Bake
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 18 Feb, 7:00 pm + 5 more
Dinner Party Dining: Cooking Class
Dinner Party Dining: Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 18 Feb, 7:00 pm + 5 more
Vegan Ready Steady Bake Class
Vegan Ready Steady Bake Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Sun 18 Feb, 9:30 am + 1 more
  Experienced Cooking Classes
Experienced Cooking Classes
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Mon 19 Feb, 10:00 am + 4 more
Peruvian Cookery Class
Peruvian Cookery Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 20 Feb, 7:00 pm + 2 more
 Clean Eats Class
Clean Eats Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 21 Feb, 11:00 am + 1 more
The Workshop Supper Club: Pasta
The Workshop Supper Club: Pasta
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 22 Feb, 7:00 pm + 1 more
No Kill Grill - Vegan Vegetarian Street Food Popup
No Kill Grill - Vegan Vegetarian Street Food Popup
Location
Brighton
Calendar
Fri 23 Feb, 8:45 pm + 5 more
Dinner-in-a-Dash
Dinner-in-a-Dash
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Wed 28 Feb, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Vegan Cooking Class
Vegan Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 01 Mar, 7:00 pm + 5 more
Sushi Making
Sushi Making
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 03 Mar, 2:00 pm
Italian Cooking Class
Italian Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 06 Mar, 7:00 pm
Macaron Master Class
Macaron Master Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 13 Mar, 7:00 pm + 2 more
  Cooking the Perfect Roast
Cooking the Perfect Roast
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 15 Mar, 10:00 am
Mexican Street Food
Mexican Street Food
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Tue 27 Mar, 7:00 pm + 2 more
Yacht Host Course
Yacht Host Course
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Mon 16 Apr, 9:00 am + 1 more
Thai Cooking Class
Thai Cooking Class
London Underground
Wandsworth
Calendar
Thu 26 Apr, 7:00 pm + 1 more