Soft Eating Strawberry Liquorice
Called liquorice but does not contain liquorice spice. Confused? Just think white chocolate - doesn't contain cocoa powder. Our strawberry liquorice is special is has all the characteristics of soft eating liquorice with a lovely strawberry flavour. Its also contains less than 1% fat and is suitable for vegetarians. Ideal for the person who doesn't like liquorice.
Made withGlucose-fructose syrup, wheat flour, sugar. humecant (E420), acidity regulators (E330,E331), flavour, colour (E120), thickener (E412), glazing agent (vegetable oil, coconut, palm kernel), E901
Contains wheat and gluten, packed on a production line that handles nuts/seeds, may also contain milk, soya and other dairy products
Storage / use by instructions
Store in a cool, dry place.
See Tabl's return policy