All Events (24)

Tempting Tapas
Tempting Tapas
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Fri 22 Jun, 6:30 pm + 6 more
Mexican Street Food
Mexican Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 24 Jun, 2:00 pm + 5 more
Classic French Desserts
Classic French Desserts
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 24 Jun, 10:00 am + 6 more
Scratch Cooking
Scratch Cooking
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Sun 24 Jun, 6:30 pm
Butchery Class
Butchery Class
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 30 Jun, 10:30 am + 5 more
Ultimate Knife Confidence
Ultimate Knife Confidence
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 30 Jun, 2:00 pm + 5 more
Pasta Pronto
Pasta Pronto
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 30 Jun, 6:00 pm + 4 more
Artisan Sausage Making
Artisan Sausage Making
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 01 Jul, 2:30 pm + 5 more
Vegan Cookery
Vegan Cookery
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Thu 05 Jul, 6:30 pm + 6 more
Join Nut Blend at Love Natural Love You Festival
Join Nut Blend at Love Natural Love You Festival
London Underground
Kensignton (Olympia)
Calendar
Fri 06 Jul, 10:00 am + 2 more
Molecular gastronomy : cooking techniques
Molecular gastronomy : cooking techniques
London Underground
Clapham North, Clapham High, Clapham Common
Calendar
Fri 06 Jul, 7:00 pm + 1 more
Bread Making Workshop
Bread Making Workshop
London Underground
Lewisham
Calendar
Fri 06 Jul, 6:30 pm
Indian Street Food
Indian Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Fri 06 Jul, 6:30 pm + 4 more
Marvellous Macarons
Marvellous Macarons
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 07 Jul, 10:00 am + 5 more
Wild West BBQ
Wild West BBQ
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sat 07 Jul, 6:00 pm + 4 more
Authentic Thai Cooking
Authentic Thai Cooking
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Sun 08 Jul, 6:00 pm + 3 more
Mediterranean Street Food
Mediterranean Street Food
London Underground
Holloway Road
Calendar
Fri 13 Jul, 6:30 pm + 4 more
Sushi Making Class
Sushi Making Class
London Underground
Lewisham
Calendar
Fri 13 Jul, 6:30 pm
Molecular gastronomy : cooking techniques
Molecular gastronomy : cooking techniques
London Underground
Warren street, Portland street
Calendar
Wed 18 Jul, 6:30 pm + 2 more
MONOGRAPH - Japanese Supper Club
MONOGRAPH - Japanese Supper Club
London Underground
Art gallery - 2 minutes walk from Angel station
Calendar
Fri 20 Jul, 7:00 pm + 3 more
Rijsttafel
Rijsttafel
Location
Glasgow
Calendar
Sat 21 Jul, 7:00 pm
Paella in Spanish Workshop
Paella in Spanish Workshop
London Underground
Warren Street
Calendar
Wed 08 Aug, 6:30 pm
Pearly Queen Bee Experience
Pearly Queen Bee Experience
London Underground
Stepney Green
Calendar
Sun 09 Sep, 11:00 am
Gastro-trip: Sevilla & Cordoba
Gastro-trip: Sevilla & Cordoba
London Underground
Worcester Park
Calendar
Fri 02 Nov, 7:00 pm